2018 Industry Awards of Excellence

The 54th Annual ARI Industry Awards of Excellence!

The ARI are now seeking nominations in the following categories:

  • AH Pierce Facility of the Year
  • RLS Lifeguard of the Year
  • Orimatech Award of Excellence
  • Roejen Customer Service Team of the Year
  • Roejen Environmental Sustainability Award

Please don’t hesitate to nominate your facility, team or a colleague who you feel deserves recognition!

Winners will be announced at the Annual Presentation Dinner – Monday 18th June, Crown Plaza Terrigal

Please click on the links below for Nomination forms & Criteria:

AH Pierce Facility of the Year Criteria 2018

ARI NOMINATION-FORM-2018 for all other awards

For any enquiries, please contact the ARI at eo@aqauticinstitute.com.au

Speak Your Mind


Industry Mentor - Expression of Interest
Mentee - Expression of Interest